2007 Ford Explorer Complaints and Reviews

Summary


124

NHTSA Complaints and Reviews

Complaints and Reviews issued by the NHTSA for the 2007 Ford Explorer


For more details, contact the dealer.

Car Component Date VIN City State Involved in Crash? Involved in fire? Description
POWER TRAIN 02 Apr 2013 1FMEU74E77U WALDWICK NJ No No I HAD MY 2007 EXPLORER EDDIE BAUER 4.0L V6 ENGINE IN SERVICE TO REPLACE A NEW RADIATOR AND REPROGRAMMED PCM. PAID $1300. RADIATOR WAS LEAKING AND TRANSMISSION PROBLEMS. TRANSMISSION SHIFTS TOO HARD AND HESITATES GOING INTO REVERSE WITH A LOUD BANG INTO
WHEELS 18 Mar 2013 1FMEU73E87U RISON AR No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 45 MPH, THE FRONT PASSENGER'S SIDE WHEEL SEPARATED FROM THE VEHICLE, CAUSING DAMAGE TO THE FRONT END. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO THE MECHANIC, WHO INSPECTED THE VEHICLE AND FOU
STEERING 15 Mar 2013 1FMEU63E47U ORINDA CA No No SUDDEN LOSS OF POWER STEERING ASSIST RESULTING IN NEAR CRASH THIS HAS NOW HAPPENED AGAIN ON MARCH 15 2013 AT 55 MPH AND IS CONTINUING. I AM NO LONGER FEELING SAFE TO DRIVE THE CAR. *TR
STEERING 15 Mar 2013 ORINDA CA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 55 MPH, THE POWER STEERING ASSIST MALFUNCTIONED AND THE STEERING WHEEL BECAME EXTREMELY HARD TO MANEUVER. THE CONTACT MENTIONED THAT NO WARNING LAMPS WERE ILLUMINATED. THE V
POWER TRAIN 13 Mar 2013 NEW BRAUNFELS TX No No I BOUGHT THIS VEHICLE USED THROUGH A CERTIFIED FORD DEALERSHIP WHERE MY FATHER WORKS AND I HAD BOUGHT ALL MY PREVIOUS CARS IN APRIL 2012. IT ONLY HAD ONE PREVIOUS OWNER, NO MAJOR HISTORY AND WAS COMPLETELY UPGRADED BY THE PREVIOUS OWNER. I HAD IT COMPLETE
ENGINE 13 Mar 2013 NEW BRAUNFELS TX No No I BOUGHT THIS VEHICLE USED THROUGH A CERTIFIED FORD DEALERSHIP WHERE MY FATHER WORKS AND I HAD BOUGHT ALL MY PREVIOUS CARS IN APRIL 2012. IT ONLY HAD ONE PREVIOUS OWNER, NO MAJOR HISTORY AND WAS COMPLETELY UPGRADED BY THE PREVIOUS OWNER. I HAD IT COMPLETE
ENGINE 07 Feb 2013 DELAND FL No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 55 MPH, THE VEHICLE STALLED AND THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ILLUMINATED. THE VEHICLE ALSO LOCKED UP IMMEDIATELY AFTER. THE VEHICLE WAS ABLE TO RESTART AND DROVE AS N
SEATS 03 Jan 2013 NEWARK DE No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE AUTOMATIC DRIVER'S SEAT WOULD INDEPENDENTLY MOVE BACKWARD AND FORWARD WITHOUT BEING ENGAGED. THE FAILURE RECURRED FOUR TIMES WHILE THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING AT AN UNKNOWN SPEED. THE VEH
EXTERIOR LIGHTING 11 Dec 2012 1FMEU73E27U ALEXANDRIA VA No No NOTICED WATER WHILE RAINING WAS COMING FROM THE LIGHTING/HEATING PANEL AT TOP-ROOF PANEL THAT CONTROLS HEATING, AIR AND LIGHTS AFTER ENTERING THE VEHICLE. WATER CONTINUED TO LEAK INTO THE VEHICLE UNTIL THE RAIN STOPPED, THEN LIGHTS INSIDE THE TRUCK CAME
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 11 Dec 2012 1FMEU73E27U ALEXANDRIA VA No No NOTICED WATER WHILE RAINING WAS COMING FROM THE LIGHTING/HEATING PANEL AT TOP-ROOF PANEL THAT CONTROLS HEATING, AIR AND LIGHTS AFTER ENTERING THE VEHICLE. WATER CONTINUED TO LEAK INTO THE VEHICLE UNTIL THE RAIN STOPPED, THEN LIGHTS INSIDE THE TRUCK CAME
POWER TRAIN 14 Nov 2012 1FMEU73EX7U BELAIR MD No No TRANSMISSION SLIPPED AND WOULD NOT ACCELERATE FINDING OUT A BAND OR BELT FAILED CAUSING THE VEHICLE TO TOTALLY LOSE 4TH GEAR
ENGINE 22 Oct 2012 1FMEU74E27U MALVERNE NY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING 70 MPH, THE VEHICLE STALLED AND ALL THE LIGHTS ILLUMINATED ON THE INSTRUMENT PANEL. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO A MECHANIC FOR INSPECTION WHERE THE CAUSE OF THE FAILURE COULD N
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 18 Sep 2012 1FMEU74887U LEXINGTON PARK MD No No WHILE DRIVING AT 55MPH THE DRIVERS POWER SEAT MOVED TO THE FULL BACK POSITION. THIS AS HAPPENED AT ANY SPEED MANY TIMES IN THE PASS FEW MONTHS. A SHORT OPERATOR OF THE VEHICLE CAN NOT APPLY THE BRAKES TO STOP THE VEHICLE IF NEEDED. YOU MUST REACH DOWN AND
SEATS 18 Sep 2012 1FMEU74887U LEXINGTON PARK MD No No WHILE DRIVING AT 55MPH THE DRIVERS POWER SEAT MOVED TO THE FULL BACK POSITION. THIS AS HAPPENED AT ANY SPEED MANY TIMES IN THE PASS FEW MONTHS. A SHORT OPERATOR OF THE VEHICLE CAN NOT APPLY THE BRAKES TO STOP THE VEHICLE IF NEEDED. YOU MUST REACH DOWN AND
TIRES 19 Aug 2012 1FMEU7582UA BALTIMORE MD No No DRIVING 40 MPH WHEN LOW PRESSURE WARNING CAME ON. CHECK TIRE IN ONE THE PRESSURE WAS 25 PSI. THIS HAS HAPPEN OVER 7 TIMES ON THE TIRES . IT HAS COST ME OER $250 TO FIX ALL TIRES. NOBODY SEEMS TO KNOW WHY. I BOUGHT THE FORTERA TRIPLETHREAD TIRE SEEMING THE
WHEELS 19 Aug 2012 1FMEU7582UA BALTIMORE MD No No DRIVING 40 MPH WHEN LOW PRESSURE WARNING CAME ON. CHECK TIRE IN ONE THE PRESSURE WAS 25 PSI. THIS HAS HAPPEN OVER 7 TIMES ON THE TIRES . IT HAS COST ME OER $250 TO FIX ALL TIRES. NOBODY SEEMS TO KNOW WHY. I BOUGHT THE FORTERA TRIPLETHREAD TIRE SEEMING THE
WHEELS 15 Aug 2012 1FMEU74E17U DUBUQUE IA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHILE DRIVING AT 75 MPH, THE STEERING WHEEL BEGAN SHAKING AND CONTACT WAS UNABLE TO TURN WHEEL. THE CONTACT STOPPED ON THE EMERGENCY LANE AND THE FRONT PASSENGER SIDE WHEEL FELL OFF. THE V
SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 28 Jul 2012 1FMEU65877U BRYAN TX No No I WAS COASTING UP TO A STOP LIGHT AND BEGAN APPLYING THE BRAKES. THE BRAKES DID NOT SEEM TO BE STOPPING THE CAR AND I REALIZED THAT THE ENGINE WAS RUNNING AT 3000 RPMS WHILE MY RIGHT FOOT WAS APPLYING THE BRAKES. SO THE ACCELERATION OCCURRED AFTER APPLY
VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 28 Jul 2012 1FMEU65877U BRYAN TX No No I WAS COASTING UP TO A STOP LIGHT AND BEGAN APPLYING THE BRAKES. THE BRAKES DID NOT SEEM TO BE STOPPING THE CAR AND I REALIZED THAT THE ENGINE WAS RUNNING AT 3000 RPMS WHILE MY RIGHT FOOT WAS APPLYING THE BRAKES. SO THE ACCELERATION OCCURRED AFTER APPLY
ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL 03 Jun 2012 1FMEU75877U CYPRESS TX No No THIS ISSUE IS ONE WHERE A DANGEROUS SITUATION OCCURS WITHOUT WARNING AND HAS NOT BEEN REPEATABLE ON DEMAND. NORMALLY, THIS OCCURS ON FLAT, DRY, PAVED ROAD AT SPEED OF UNDER 30MPH. THE "TRACTION CONTROL" LIGHT ON THE DASH COMES ON, THE BRAKES BEGIN TO HA
SERVICE BRAKES 03 Jun 2012 1FMEU75877U CYPRESS TX No No THIS ISSUE IS ONE WHERE A DANGEROUS SITUATION OCCURS WITHOUT WARNING AND HAS NOT BEEN REPEATABLE ON DEMAND. NORMALLY, THIS OCCURS ON FLAT, DRY, PAVED ROAD AT SPEED OF UNDER 30MPH. THE "TRACTION CONTROL" LIGHT ON THE DASH COMES ON, THE BRAKES BEGIN TO HA
VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 03 Jun 2012 1FMEU75877U CYPRESS TX No No THIS ISSUE IS ONE WHERE A DANGEROUS SITUATION OCCURS WITHOUT WARNING AND HAS NOT BEEN REPEATABLE ON DEMAND. NORMALLY, THIS OCCURS ON FLAT, DRY, PAVED ROAD AT SPEED OF UNDER 30MPH. THE "TRACTION CONTROL" LIGHT ON THE DASH COMES ON, THE BRAKES BEGIN TO HA
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 08 Apr 2012 1FMEU64E47U WALESKA GA No No A/C COMPRESSOR FAILED WHEN VEHICLE WAS 38 MONTHS OLD WITH 92,000 HIGHWAY MILES. REPAIR COST WAS $1500+ AND FORD COULDN'T EXPLAIN WHY IT HAD FAILED SO SOON. AFTER ONLY 17 MONTHS AND 21,000 MILES, IT FAILED AGAIN AND WAS REPLACED UNDER THE 2-YEAR WARRANTY
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 08 Apr 2012 1FMEU64E47U WALESKA GA No No A/C COMPRESSOR FAILED WHEN VEHICLE WAS 38 MONTHS OLD WITH 92,000 HIGHWAY MILES. REPAIR COST WAS $1500+ AND FORD COULDN'T EXPLAIN WHY IT HAD FAILED SO SOON. AFTER ONLY 17 MONTHS AND 21,000 MILES, IT FAILED AGAIN AND WAS REPLACED UNDER THE 2-YEAR WARRANTY
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 22 Mar 2012 1FMEU64E87U HARKER HEIGHTS TX No yes TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE WOULD STALL WHEN SHIFTED INTO REVERSE. THE VEHICLE WAS TOWED TO THE DEALER WHERE THE FAILURE WAS LOCATED AT THE RADIATOR, WHICH WAS REPLACED. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE FAILUR
SEATS 12 Mar 2012 1FMEU75897U WICHITA KS No No WHILE DRIVING VEHICLE AT ANY SPEED, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, THE SEAT WILL RETRACT (MOVE AWAY FROM) THE CONTROLS. THE SEAT WILL MOVE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE "EXIT THE VEHICLE" MODE. WHEN APPROACHING A STOP SIGN OR STOP LIGHT, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, AND YOUR FOOT
VEHICLE SPEED CONTROL 12 Mar 2012 1FMEU75897U WICHITA KS No No WHILE DRIVING VEHICLE AT ANY SPEED, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, THE SEAT WILL RETRACT (MOVE AWAY FROM) THE CONTROLS. THE SEAT WILL MOVE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE "EXIT THE VEHICLE" MODE. WHEN APPROACHING A STOP SIGN OR STOP LIGHT, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, AND YOUR FOOT
POWER TRAIN 12 Mar 2012 1FMEU75897U WICHITA KS No No WHILE DRIVING VEHICLE AT ANY SPEED, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, THE SEAT WILL RETRACT (MOVE AWAY FROM) THE CONTROLS. THE SEAT WILL MOVE ALL THE WAY BACK TO THE "EXIT THE VEHICLE" MODE. WHEN APPROACHING A STOP SIGN OR STOP LIGHT, IF YOU HIT A BUMP, AND YOUR FOOT
WHEELS 04 Dec 2011 1FMEU64E27U SALISBURY NC No No TIRE VALVE STEMS FAILED EVENTUALLY ON ALL 5 TIRES. GRADUALLY ON EACH TIRE OVER TIME AND SOMETIMES AT HIGHWAY SPEEDS. 1 TIRE WAS RUINED AND HAD TO BE REPLACED WITH HALF IT'S TREAD LIFE LEFT. I DID REPLACED ALL VALVE STEMS AT MY EXPENSE. TOTAL $140.00 1 NE
TIRES:VALVE 04 Dec 2011 1FMEU64E27U SALISBURY NC No No TIRE VALVE STEMS FAILED EVENTUALLY ON ALL 5 TIRES. GRADUALLY ON EACH TIRE OVER TIME AND SOMETIMES AT HIGHWAY SPEEDS. 1 TIRE WAS RUINED AND HAD TO BE REPLACED WITH HALF IT'S TREAD LIFE LEFT. I DID REPLACED ALL VALVE STEMS AT MY EXPENSE. TOTAL $140.00 1 NE
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING 25 Nov 2011 GREENVILLE NC No No LEAKING RADIATOR AT 42,000 MILES. VERY COMMON WITH THIS MODEL EXPLORER. *TR
STRUCTURE:BODY 23 Nov 2011 1FMZU63EX5Z VISTA CA No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2005 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE HINGE ON THE REAR LIFTGATE WAS CRACKED. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT TAKEN TO THE DEALER. THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOT MADE AWARE OF THE FAILURE. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT REPAIRED. THE FAILURE AND CURRE
STRUCTURE 18 Oct 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORTHFIELD FALLS VT No No WATER IS LEAKING THROUGH THE SWITCH FOR THE INTERIOR DOME LIGHT IN THE DRIVER'S COMPARTMENT OF THE VEHICLE. VEHICLE HAS A SUNROOF NOT SURE IF THAT IS WHERE IT'S COMING FROM OR NOT. SEARCHED ONLINE AND FOUND A TSB FOR THIS. TSB 07-20-6 WATER LEAK IN HEA
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 18 Oct 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORTHFIELD FALLS VT No No WATER IS LEAKING THROUGH THE SWITCH FOR THE INTERIOR DOME LIGHT IN THE DRIVER'S COMPARTMENT OF THE VEHICLE. VEHICLE HAS A SUNROOF NOT SURE IF THAT IS WHERE IT'S COMING FROM OR NOT. SEARCHED ONLINE AND FOUND A TSB FOR THIS. TSB 07-20-6 WATER LEAK IN HEA
TIRES 18 Oct 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORTHFIELD FALLS VT No No THIS VEHICLE CONSISTENTLY HAD ISSUES WITH AIR PRESSURE IN THE TIRES. IT HAD A AUTO DETECT SYSTEM, BUT ON A REGULAR BASIS THE WARNING LIGHT WOULD COME ON FOR LOW AIR. THIS HAPPENED EVERY COUPLE OF MONTHS FOR THE LIFE OF THE VEHICLE. THE VEHICLE ALSO HAD
WHEELS 18 Oct 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORTHFIELD FALLS VT No No THIS VEHICLE CONSISTENTLY HAD ISSUES WITH AIR PRESSURE IN THE TIRES. IT HAD A AUTO DETECT SYSTEM, BUT ON A REGULAR BASIS THE WARNING LIGHT WOULD COME ON FOR LOW AIR. THIS HAPPENED EVERY COUPLE OF MONTHS FOR THE LIFE OF THE VEHICLE. THE VEHICLE ALSO HAD
STRUCTURE:BODY 08 Sep 2011 1FMDU34E8VU LEXINGTON KY No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 1997 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT NOTICED THAT THE ENTIRE FRAME WAS RUSTED. THE DEALER DID NOT OFFER ANY ASSISTANCE. THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOT NOTIFIED. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO A PRIVATE MECHANIC WHO INFORMED HER NOT TO DRIVE THE
SERVICE BRAKES, HYDRAULIC 25 Jul 2011 SENOIA GA No No WAS APPROACHING A RED LIGHT AND APPLIED PRESSURE TO BRAKE PEDAL. THE BRAKE PEDAL HAS HARD AND WOULDN'T DEPRESS. THE ABS AND TRACTION CONTROL LIGHTS CAME ON AND THE VEHICLE CONTINUED THROUGH THE RED LIGHT. FORTUNATELY THERE WAS NO ONE IN FRONT OF ME OR ANY
POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 04 Jun 2011 1FMEU73857U MEHOOPANY PA No No VEHICLE HAS STARTED TO ROLL AWAY WHEN IN PARK. TOOK IN FOR SERVICE AND REPORTED TO DEALER. THEY CLAIM THEY CAN FIND NOTHING WRONG. THIS HAS HAPPENED 5 TIMES. *TR
AIR BAGS 10 May 2011 1FMEU64EX7U INDIANAPOLIS IN No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE AIR BAG WARNING LIGHT SUDDENLY ILLUMINATED. THE DEALER WAS NOTIFIED OF THE FAILURE BUT DID NOT PROVIDE ANY ASSISTANCE TO THE CONTACT. THE MANUFACTURER WAS NOT MADE AWARE OF THE FAIL
WHEELS 09 May 2011 1FMEU63EX7U RANCHO PALOS VERDES CA No No ON APRIL 25, 2011 AT A APPROXIMATELY 10 AM, MY WIFE AND I WERE TRAVELING IN OUR 2007 EXPLORER GOING SOUTHBOUND ON RT 5 PASSING STOCKTON CA. I WAS DRIVING; MY WIFE WAS IN THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT. WE WERE IN THE MIDDLE LANE OF THIS 3 LANE HIGHWAY IN MODER
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 15 Apr 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORTHFIELD FALLS VT No No 4/15/2011 2:00 P.M. TRIED KEY IN IGNITION DIDN'T WANT TO GO IN IGNITION AT FIRST, THEN IT WENT IN BUT WOULD NOT TURN. CANNOT GET THE KEY TO TURN IN THE IGNITION. WIGGLED THE STEERING WHEEL, THEN IT "LOCKED". TRIED TO MOVE THE SHIFTING GEAR FROM PARK, C
POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 22 Mar 2011 1FMEU63E17U MAGNOLIA TX No No MY WIFE WAS DRIVING DOWN THE STREET AND WITHOUT WARNING THE CAR STOPPED ACCELERATING WHEN SHE TRIED DRIVING. SHE WAS ABLE TO COAST ACROSS 2 LANES WITH HAZARDS ON AND PARK THE CAR. A LOCAL SHOP SAYS THE TRANSMISSION IS FRENCH AND IS KNOWN TO HAVE ISSUES
SUSPENSION 22 Mar 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORHFIELD FALLS VT No No CAR WAS PARKED AND UPON RETURNING TO VECHICLE ATTEMPTED TO SHIFT FROM PARK TO DRIVE. BRAKE WAS ENGAGED, BRAKE LIGHTS WERE ON HAD DIFFICULTY SHIFTING, COULD NOT GET THE VEHICLE IN DRIVE. AFTER ABOUT 3 ATTEMPTS, IT WORKED. CALLED DEALER ON THE FOLLOWING
WHEELS 22 Mar 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORHFIELD FALLS VT No No CAR WAS PARKED AND UPON RETURNING TO VECHICLE ATTEMPTED TO SHIFT FROM PARK TO DRIVE. BRAKE WAS ENGAGED, BRAKE LIGHTS WERE ON HAD DIFFICULTY SHIFTING, COULD NOT GET THE VEHICLE IN DRIVE. AFTER ABOUT 3 ATTEMPTS, IT WORKED. CALLED DEALER ON THE FOLLOWING
POWER TRAIN 22 Mar 2011 1FMEU74E97U NORHFIELD FALLS VT No No CAR WAS PARKED AND UPON RETURNING TO VECHICLE ATTEMPTED TO SHIFT FROM PARK TO DRIVE. BRAKE WAS ENGAGED, BRAKE LIGHTS WERE ON HAD DIFFICULTY SHIFTING, COULD NOT GET THE VEHICLE IN DRIVE. AFTER ABOUT 3 ATTEMPTS, IT WORKED. CALLED DEALER ON THE FOLLOWING
ENGINE AND ENGINE COOLING:COOLING SYSTEM 26 Feb 2011 MARTINSBURG WV No No WE HAVE A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE RADIATOR STARTED LEAKING AT JUST OVER 36,000 MILES. UPON RESEARCHING THE ISSUE, WE FOUND OUT THAT THIS IS AN ONGOING PROBLEM WITH THE FORD EXPLORER AND FORD WILL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. FORD NEEDS TO STEP UP TO THE PLAT
POWER TRAIN:AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION 17 Feb 2011 1FMEU73E67U SANDUSKY OH No No TL*THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE WAS NOT ACCURATELY SHIFTING GEARS AND THE VEHICLE WOULD ACCELERATE BACKWARDS WHILE IN DRIVE. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO THE DEALER WHERE THEY PERFORMED A DIAGNOSTIC TEST WHICH CON
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM 13 Jan 2011 1FMEU74E67U SYRACUSE NY No yes I WAS SHOVELING THE DRIVEWAY AND WANTED TO SHOVEL UNDER MY VEHICLE SO I STARTED IT TO PULL IT INTO THE GARAGE. THE ICE WAS THICK ON THE WINDSHIELD SO I PUT THE DEFROST ON AND LET IT RUN TO WARM UP. I SHOVELED THE DRIVEWAY A BIT MORE THEN AFTER ABOUT 90
SUSPENSION 03 Jan 2011 1FMEU74867U THE VILLAGES FL No No TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2007 FORD EXPLORER. THE CONTACT WAS DRIVING APPROXIMATELY 45 MPH WHEN THE CONTACT NOTICED THAT THE VEHICLE ROAD PERFORMANCE WAS EXTREMELY POOR. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO AN AUTHORIZED DEALER WHERE THEY WERE UNABLE TO DETERMINE THE CA
 
  • Copyright © 2013-2016 PriceHub, Inc. All rights reserved.